ADULT CLASSES

 

The Mable House Arts Center offers many exciting classes for adults throughout the year. Please select one of the sections below for additional information. If you have any questions regarding current and upcoming classes or registration, we invite you to contact us. 

 

Tea for Two
Mon, October 26, 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mable House Arts Center
Roxanne Thompson
This is a Adult Classes, Adult Visual Arts Class
Escape: Camp Cliché
Sat, November 07, 2020 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Mable House Arts Center

This is a Adult Classes
ESCAPE: The Tomb of Pharaoh Rocher
Sat, November 07, 2020 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mable House Arts Center

This is a Adult Classes
Ceramic Christmas Tree Workshop
Tue, November 10, 2020 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Mable House Arts Center
Marie Jernigan
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
DIY GIFT: Burlap Pumpkins
Tue, November 10, 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mable House Arts Center
Olivia Harris
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
DIY GIFT: Thanksgiving Gnomes
Wed, November 18, 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mable House Arts Center
Olivia Harris
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
Sun & Moon Fused Glass Workshop
Thu, November 19, 2020 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Mable House Arts Center
Marselle Harrison-Miles
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
DIY GIFT: Christmas Gnomes
Tue, December 01, 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mable House Arts Center
Olivia Harris
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
Festive Clay Wreaths Workshop
Wed, December 02, 2020 10:00AM - 11:30PM
Mable House Arts Center
Mariella Owens
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
Christmas Ceramic Angels Workshop
Fri, December 04, 2020 10:00AM - 11:30PM
Mable House Arts Center
Mariella Owens
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
Christmas Macrame Coasters Workshop
Tue, December 08, 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mable House Arts Center
Olivia Harris
This is a Adult Visual Arts Class
Gingerbread House Showdown
Sat, December 12, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Mable House Arts Center
Marie Jernigan
This is a Adult Classes, Adult Visual Arts Class
Quest: Holiday Hunt
Wed, December 23, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Mable House Arts Center
Marie Jernigan
This is a Adult Classes