Events Calendar

Amphitheatre Event
  • Morris Day & The Time with special guests El Debarge & Klymaxx at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Morris Day & The Time with special guests El Debarge & Klymaxx ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED: Saturday,  July 18, 2020 RESCHEDULED: Saturday, July 17, ...

  • Old School Hip Hop Fest at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, July 24, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Old School Hip Hop Fest ft. Rakim, Whodini, Big Daddy Kane, Slick Rick, Kool Moe Dee & Kwame. ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED: Saturday, ...

  • Wade Ford Concert Series: Jeffrey Osborne & Stephanie Mills at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Wade Ford Concert Series: Jeffrey Osborne & Stephanie Mills ORIGINALLY Saturday, August 15, 2020 RESCHEDULED Saturday, August 14, 2021 Showtime: 7pm Doors: 6pm Tickets can ...

  • Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian McKnight with Raheem Devaughn at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian McKnight with Raheem Devaughn ORIGINAL DATE: Saturday, August 29, 2020 RESCHEDULED: SATURDAY, AUGUST 21, 2021 Tickets can be ...

  • An Evening with Keith Sweat at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 04, 2021 08:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    An Evening with Keith Sweat ORIGINAL DATE: Saturday, September 5, 2020 RESCHEDULED: Saturday, September 4, 2021 Showtime: 8pm Doors: 7pm Tickets can be purchased here: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0E005846C6DE5C2C  

  • Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Rick Braun & Norman Brown at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Sunday, September 05, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Rick Braun & Norman Brown ORIGINAL DATE: Sunday, September 6, 2020 RESCHEDULED: Sunday, September 5, 2021 Tickets ...

  • Family Health Centers Of Ga & Toyota Present Sounds Of Good Medicine at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event

    Family Health Centers Of Ga & Toyota Present Sounds Of Good Medicine 45th Anniversary Celebration ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED Saturday, September 12, 2020 RESCHEDULED Saturday, ...

  • Midnight Star, SOS Band, & Angela Winbush at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 07:00pm

    This is a Amphitheatre Event, Rental, Concert

    Midnight Star, SOS Band, & Angela Winbush   ORIGINAL DATE: Saturday, September 26, 2020 RESCHEDULED DATE: Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tickets can be purchased ...